Duty Free

Free

VIEW EVENT
Starts
June 15, 2018
Ends
June 23, 2018 (All day)
Address
Chelsea College of Arts, 16 John Islip St, Westminster, London SW1P 4JU   View map

An exhibition of works seeking to analyse the corporatisation of public space and the influx of utopian ideals, concerning the automation of industry and everyday activities accompanied by the capitalisation and utilisation of the internet as a space for corporate ownership within an increasingly gamified culture.

The exhibition will also be accompanied by a publication consisting of a series of essays concerning automation and object empathy alongside photographs of the exhibition. A physical limited edition of 50 will be available to pre-order and buy during the exhibition period.

 

Featured artists:

Fabio Lattanzi Antinori – fabiolattanziantinori.com

Veronika Krenn – http://vkrenn.at

Davide Bevilacqua – www.davidebevilacqua.com

Bob Bicknell-Knight – www.bobbicknell-knight.com

Lydia Blakeley – lydiablakeley.com

Toby Christian – www.tobychristian.com

Joshua Citarella – joshuacitarella.com

Elliot Dodd – elliotdodd.com

Bex Ilsley – bexilsley.com

IKO – www.itskindof.com

Perce Jerrom – percejerrom.com

Claire Jervert – www.clairejervert.com

Émilie Brout & Maxime Marion – www.eb-mm.net

Jillian Mayer – https://www.jillianmayer.net

Jonathan Monaghan – jonmonaghan.com

Jake Moore – www.jakedavidmoore.com

Molly Soda – http://mollysoda.exposed

Rustan Söderling – www.rustansoderling.com

Puck Verkade – www.puckverkade.com

Willem Weismann – willemweismann.com

Hanae Wilke – hanaewilke.com

Thomas Yeomans – www.thomasyeomans.com

Laura Yuile – www.laurayuile.com

 

Duty free isthisit?

Duty Free

Availability: in stock
Category: Tag:

Status

Unlimited tickets

0 Has Sold

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Duty Free”

Your email address will not be published.